Week 3 of School [Still alive haha]

So…. my first post of this blog will be on school, yes, i am that enthusiastic (maybe not). Well it was a rather monotonous week as usual, wednesday(yesterday) was really mind-blowing man, I had Microecons and Stats. Microecons was mentally challenging, I mean for this segment of the content it was being taught in intro to econs (Econs 001) but then the prof really made it so complicated y’know. She’s detailed and instigate us to think, but it’s kinda long-winded and boring for her lessons. Oh ya and almost every slide/equation she would say: “so what story can be told from here”? And everyone has to tell a joke for 1% class part. But wells, the jokes part makes class lively and not boring for the first 10mins. If anyone want to know who is this prof who is teaching Intermediate Microecons, ask me privately. I still want my grades though hahah. 

As for stats151, yzl is slow but it’s good cause he goes into detail and explains things slowly, which stats such a high-level content or maybe for me only, it’s helpful to understand the concepts thoroughly. I kinda enjoy his lessons haha.

Today I had BGS, my group had a debate today on “Animal rights movement brings more harm than good to the society at large”. We were the proposition means we are to support the claim. Being an animal lover myself, i find it hard to argue on this, but well we had to. Overall my team did awesomely well, love you team haha.

Tomorrow  will be the last day of school for the week, hope it’s not so bad man. 8-3 class, argh i need sleep. Sleep will never be enough haha. Hope everyone who is reading this, have a good week ahead! It’s nearing weekend!!

 

113732ea3f1f3bfa5ef6304c54e65cd9

Leave a comment